bands
music

shows

presentations
lessons
harp links
contact

Upcoming
Shows

Sunday, Sept. 1, 8:30 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with Paul Serralheiro and Stephen Barry
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Sept. 6, 7 pm

BluesReel at Gigzz Café, 31A rue Bridge, Ormstown, QC J0S 1K0

Friday, Sept. 13, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM

Friday, Sept. 27, 8:30 pm

Mojo Vipers at the Yellow Door Coffee House,
3625 rue Aylmer. Doors at 8 pm; show at 8:30


Friday, Oct. 4, 10:30 pm

Mojo Vipers at Grumpy’s Bar, 1242 rue Bishop

Sunday, Oct. 6, 9 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with guest TBA
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Oct. 11, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM

Saturday, Oct. 19, noon

Brunch Musical avec John Kerkhoven
La Place Commune, 7669 Ave. Querbes, métro Parc

Wed., Oct. 30, 8 pm

BluesReel at Blueberry Hill, 16 High Street, Vankleek, ON


Sunday, Nov. 3, 8:30 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with Dave Lines
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Nov. 8, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM


Sunday, Dec. 1, 8:30 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with guest TBA
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Dec. 13, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM


Friday, Jan. 10, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM

Friday, Jan. 17, 8 pm
(doors at 7 pm)

Mojo Vipers at Galerie BBAM!, 888 rue Atwater, métro Lionel-Groulx