bands
music

shows

presentations
lessons
harp links
contact

Upcoming
Shows

Kerkhoven et compagnie

Sunday, June 2, 9 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with guest Pat Loiselle
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, Métro Sherbrooke

Saturday, June 8, Noon

Brunch Musical avec/with John Kerkhoven
La Place Commune, 7669 Ave. Querbes, Métro Parc

Sun., June 9, 1:30-4 pm

BluesReel ambulating and playing at the Westmount Street Fair

Friday, June 14, 7-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM

Wed., June 26, 8:30 pm

Mojo Vipers at Bootlegger L’Authentique,
3481 blvd. Saint-Laurent, 2nd floor


Sunday, July 7, 9 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with guest Banjo Fred
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, Métro Sherbrooke

Friday, July 12, 7-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM


Sunday, Aug. 4, 9 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with guest TBA
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, Métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Aug. 9, 7-9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, Métro Berri-UQAM

Sat., Aug. 10, 8-10 pm

BluesReel at La Factrie, 17 rue du Marché, Salaberry-de-Valleyfield, QC