bands
music

shows

lessons
harp links
contact

Upcoming
Shows

Photo: Randall Cook

Friday, Oct. 11, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM

Monday, Oct. 14, 9 pm

Mojo Vipers opening for Geraldine Equiluz and Claudine François
Casa del Popolo, 4873 boul. Saint-Laurent

Saturday, Oct. 19, noon

Brunch Musical avec John Kerkhoven
La Place Commune, 7669 Ave. Querbes, métro Parc

Wed., Oct. 30, 8 pm

BluesReel at Blueberry Hill, 16 High Street, Vankleek, ON


Friday, Nov. 1, 7 pm

BluesReel with Gilles Losier
Café Shaïka, 5526 rue Sherbrooke Ouest, métro Vendôme

Sunday, Nov. 3, 8:30 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with Dave Lines
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Nov. 8, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM

Wed., Nov. 20, 9:30 pm

Mojo Vipers at Bootlegger l'Authentique, 3481 boul. Saint-Laurent

Photo: Peter Graham

Sunday, Dec. 1, 8:30 pm

Kerkhoven & compagnie, with guest TBA
Le P’tit Bar, 3451 rue Saint-Denis, métro Sherbrooke

Friday, Dec. 13, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM


Friday, Jan. 10, 7 – 9 pm

BluesReel at L’Escalier, 552 rue Ste-Catherine Est, métro Berri-UQAM

Friday, Jan. 17, 8 pm
(doors at 7 pm)

Mojo Vipers at Galerie BBAM!, 888 rue Atwater, métro Lionel-Groulx